Chantaje | Shakira ft. Maluma | Dance Cover | LiveToDance with Sonali

32 Views

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Description

Hello guys! Here's a dance cover on the super hit song "Chantaje" by the super sexy Shakira! I had been planning for a video on this song since a very long time! Finally got to do it! Hope you like it. Do give a thumbs up and do not forget to subscribe my channel if you still haven't!
_______________________________________________________________

Wardrobe courtesy: Zaful

If you like my dressing style and what I'm wearing in this video, you have to checkout Zaful! It's a one stop shopping destination for all the you fashion addicts out there! You'll get everything from casual to party wear, gym/dance wear, accessories, bags, shoes and even swim wear!!! I'm totally in love with their collection!!

Below links are for the products I have used in the video:

Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=46262

Narrow Feet Broken Hole Jeans: http://www.zaful.com/broken-hole-narrow-feet-jeans-p_168978.html?lkid=46262

Ripped Button Fly Rough Selvedge Denim Shorts: http://www.zaful.com/button-fly-ripped-rough-selvedge-denim-shorts-p_200531.html?lkid=46262

Long Sleeve Black Lace See-Through Crop Top: http://www.zaful.com/black-lace-long-sleeve-see-through-crop-top-p_203929.html?lkid=46262

Chain Design Short Boots For Women: http://www.zaful.com/black-chain-pointed-toe-short-boots-p_204230.html?lkid=46262

Faux Leather Braided Bracelet: http://www.zaful.com/faux-leather-braided-bracelet-p_204609.html?lkid=46262

Butterfly Faux Leather Braided Bracelet: http://www.zaful.com/butterfly-braided-bracelet-p_210144.html?lkid=46262

Bar Pendant Earrings: http://www.zaful.com/long-bar-pendant-earrings-p_214938.html?lkid=46262

Knotted Ring: http://www.zaful.com/rings-e_27/?lkid=46262

Letter Print Hoodie and Color Spliced Leggings: http://www.zaful.com/s/spliced-leggings/?lkid=46262

Heart Velvet Choker Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/heart-velvet-choker-p_221965.html?lkid=46262

Roman Numerals Silicone Quartz Watch: http://www.zaful.com/roman-numerals-silicone-quartz-watch-p_221830.html?lkid=46262

Triangle Alloy Bullet Natural Stone Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/alloy-triangle-fake-gem-necklace-p_240277.html?lkid=46262

Skinny Elastic Waist Leggings: http://www.zaful.com/skinny-elastic-waist-leggings-p_243394.html?lkid=46262

Unlined Lace Plunge Bra: http://www.zaful.com/lace-unlined-plunge-bra-p_251348.html?lkid=46262

PU Leather Tie Up Athletic Shoes: http://www.zaful.com/pu-leather-tie-up-round-toe-athletic-shoes-p_258948.html?lkid=46262

Lace Up High Low Crochet Top: http://www.zaful.com/high-low-lace-up-crochet-top-p_266868.html?lkid=46262

Crushed Velvet Spaghetti Straps Bra: http://www.zaful.com/cami-crushed-velvet-bra-p_266949.html?lkid=46262

There is also a coupon code, all order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : 17st October)
Do give us a thumbs and leave your suggestions in the comment box below!
_________________________________________________________________

Subscribe Here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrCrHVA0_WTH1vmn_13eGeg

Follow us on:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sonali.bhada...

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sonali.bhad...

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/livetodanceltd/

Cheers!
Keep Dancing!!

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
Flag Counter
RSS
Linux Shared Web Hosting Powered by iweb4.com