Your video will begin in 10
Cheap and reliable web hosting
You can skip to video in 5

Welcome 2017 | Video Jukebox

Added by ZillionMovies Network in Entertainment

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.


Lets welcome this 2017 with these dance number songs.

1) Let’s Celebrate 11:07
2) G Phaad Ke 03:12
3) Pee Paa Ke 05:57
4) Rum Whisky 08:40
5) Tattad Tattad 11:29
6) Nagin Dance 16:24
7) Malhari 19:07
8) Superman 22:38

Let’s Celebrate
Singers: Imran Khan & Sonakshi Sinha
Music: Imran Khan
Lyrics: Imran Khan

G Phaad Ke
Singers: Divya Kumar & Shefali Alvarez
Music: Sachin-Jigar
Lyrics: Ashish Pandit

Pee Paa Ke
Singers: Vishal Dadlani, Nakash Aziz
Music: Vishal & Shekhar
Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya

Rum Whisky
Singer: Akshay Verma
Music: Abhishek & Akshay
Lyrics: Kusum Verma

Tattad Tattad
Singer: Aditya Narayan
Music: Sanjay Leela Bhansali
Lyrics: Siddharth-Garima

Nagin Dance
Singer: Anmol Malik
Music: Jaidev Kumar
Lyrics: Kumaar

Singer: Vishal Dadlani
Music: Sanjay Leela Bhansali 
Lyrics: Prashant Ingole

Singer: Wajid
Music: Sajid-Wajid
Lyrics: Kausar Munir, Danish Sabri, Sajid

For Mobile Downloads Click:


Set “Let’s Celebrate” as your caller tune OR SMS EITEV11 to 56060

Set “G Phaad Ke” as your caller tune OR SMS EIHE7 to 56060

Set “Pee Pa Ke” as your caller tune OR SMS EIBANJO8 to 56060

Set “Rum Whisky” as your caller tune OR SMS EIVICKY5 to 56060

Set “Malhari” as your caller tune OR SMS EIBM10 to 56060

Set “Superman” as your caller tune OR SMS EITEV4 to 56060

To watch more log on to

For all the updates on our movies and more:!/ErosNow

Post your comment


Be the first to comment
Flag Counter
Linux Shared Web Hosting Powered by